CLUBS

CLUB INFORMATION

Country Coastal Junior Soccer Association includes 10 clubs from the Greater Bunbury region.

Harvey, Collie, Balingup, Dardanup, Australind, Dalyellup and Eaton; as well 3 clubs Bunbury. See below for your local club and their contacts.

Australind Junior SC

Contact Person:
Website:
Facebook:
Email:

President:
Vice President:
Treasurer:
Secretary:
Registrar:

Cathy Downes(Administration Officer)
www.ajsc.org.au
fb.com/ajscofficial
admin@ajsc.org.au

Dave South
Stephanie Garner
Laurens Harbets
Stacey South
Daniel Murton & Julie Miller

Address

Postal address:  PO Box A166, Australind WA 6233

Grounds

Leschenault Recreation Park,  Peter Anderson Drive,  Australind WA 6233

Blackwood United FC

Contact Person:     
Website:                  
Email:                    

Address

Blackwood United FC, PO Box 250, Balingup WA 6253

Grounds

Balingup Oval, Walter Road, Balingup

Contacts

President:     Lukas Baker
Phone:           0413 209 719
Email:            Lukas.Baker@outlook.com

 

Colours

Shirts: Yellow/Black
Socks & Shorts: Black

Secretary: Emma Lynas
Email: blackwoodunitedfootballclub@gmail.com

Bunbury Dynamos Football Club

Website:
Facebook:
Email:

Post Address

PO Box 2430, Bunbury, WA, 6230

Grounds

Forrest Park, Bunbury

Contacts

President:
Registrar:
Secretary:
Treasurer:

Chris Kinkella   sharalene@iprimus.com.au
Lance Scott    dynamosregistrar@gmail.com
Sharalene Kinkella    sharalene@iprimus.com.au
Emily Scott        dynamostreasurer@gmail.com

Colours

Red, White, Blue

Bunbury United Soccer Club Inc.

Website:                       
Facebook:               
Email:                            

Address

Cnr Parade Road & Washington Avenue Bunbury WA 6230
PO Box 278 Bunbury WA 6231

Grounds

Hay Park South (Washington Avenue)

Contacts

Junior Vice President:
Phone:

President:
Treasurer:
Secretary:
Junior Registrar:
Referee Coordinator:
FFSW Coordinator:

Marina Leatherbarrow
0405 467 157

Sam Riachi
Melissa Garic
Claire Reimers
Carmela Garic
Ian Little
Marina Leatherbarrow

Colours

Red, White, Green

Collie Junior Soccer Club

President:
Junior Coordinator:
Phone:
Email:

Address

Roche Park, Coombes Street, Collie WA 6225

Dalyellup Park Rangers Football Club

Website:
Facebook:

Address

PO Box 50, Gelorup WA 6230

Grounds

Ocean Forest Lutheran School Oval, Wake Dr, Dalyellup

Club President:
Email:

Vice President:
Email:

Treasurer:
Email:

Secretary:
Email:

Junior Coordinator:
Email:

Junior Coordinator:
Email:

Eaton Dardanup FC

Address

Oval details are: Wells Recreation Oval – Recreation Road – Dardanup

Contacts

President:     Jeremy Mills
Email:           president@edfc.com.au

Secretary:     Donalie Haynes
Email:           secretary@edfc.com.au

Registrar:      Roslyn Ruland
Email:           registrar@edfc.com.au

Media & Marketing / Treasurer: Barbara Fyvie
Email:    treasurer@edfc.com.au

Junior Coaching Coordinator: Roy Brace

Grace Christian School

Address

PO Box 7, Bunbury WA 6230

Grounds

22 Vittoria Road, Glen Iris WA 6230

President:
Email:

Vice President:
Email:

Secretary:
Email:

Treasurer:
Email

Registrar:
Email:

Harvey Hawks Football Club

President:

 

Secretary:

Treasurer:

Junior Registrar:

Leigh Vaughan
Leigh.vaughan@newellco.com

Sonia Frederiksen – personiafred@gmail.com

Tara Zappia – andrewandtara@people.net.au

Tara Zappia – andrewandtara@people.net.au

Hay Park United Soccer Club

President:

 

Secretary:

Treasurer:

Junior Registrar:

 Liam Sheahan
 sheahan5@westnet.com.au

Kris Laskowski – Kristian.laskowski@gmail.com

Julie Sheahan – sheahan5@westnet.com.au

Danny Tamayo – danny.tamayo@health.wa.gov.au